Banana Zest

13 02 2010

The double take.

Source

Challenging the expected is a powerful tool in advertising. This image reminds me the Banksy stuff I’ve seen. It makes you pay just a little more attention to the image and it’s more memorable as a result of it’s ability to challenge norms.

Here is an example of a Banksy that does the same thing:

Source

I found a few others when I was on StumbleUpon. Check them  out:

Source

Seen any others? I’d like to see them.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

