Networked Blogs

6 02 2010

Since starting my blog a few days ago, I’ve been a little obsessed with increasing the traffic. I’m not sure why, perhaps because I’m used to willing high CTR and CTOR on the direct marketing I do for Lush.

But I found this clever application on facebook that will help you out if you are looking to do the same – It’s become my biggest referee, logging a couple of lands to my home page each day.

You can categorise your blog. So that when users search categories, occasionally yours will pop up.

You can link your blog to other blogs.

But perhaps the main reason for me using this application is because it automatically updates your Facebook status with each new blog you post(it can take an hour or two before it does it) but it will do it. Takes effort out of posting yourself and increases blog traffic.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

