3 Pages

4 02 2010

The Lush Times is a Direct Mail Out in the style of a newspaper. It is published and distributed every quarter across the UK, Canada and North America to Lush’s customers.

I’ve been writing for the Lush Times for about a year now. You can view some clippings here.

We’re in the process of compiling the next edition. I can’t say an awful lot on here until it is published. But I will be writing 3 of it’s pages and I’m working directly with the designers so that we can conceive each page collaboratively. Very exciting. I’ve got over 1,000 words to write so I’d better get started.

Actions

Information

2 responses

4 02 2010
dressingmyself

Sounds like a fun and high profile task. Good luck – I’ll try to pick up a copy if I don’t get one.
Are they available in the Lush shops?

4 02 2010
marjoda

Thanks for the luck! They should always be available for free in your nearest shop. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

